What are the sequence of sounds introduced in your readers?

Decodable Readers Australia
Sound Order
Level 1 – s, a, t, p, i, n, nn
Level 2 – m, d, g (goat), o, c (cat), k, ck, e, u, r, ss,
Level 3 – b, h, f, l, j, v, w, x, y, z, ll, ff, zz
Level 4 – sh, ch, th (them), th (thin), qu, ng, wh, ph, g (gem), c
(city), gg, bb, tt, rr, pp, dd, mm
Level 5 – ay, ai, ee, ea, igh, ie, ow, oa, ew, ue
Level 6 – oi, oy, oo, oo, ou, ow, er, ir, ur, ar, or
Level 7 – a_e, e_e, I_e, o_e, u_e, a (baby), e (we), y (funny), i (find), y (sky),o (go)
Level 8 – air, are, ear, eer, ore, aw, ou, ew, dge, tch