Decodable Tales Level 8 - Individual Set

$80.00 AUD

INDIVIDUAL SET - Decodable Readers (Level 8)

10 Books – 1 copy of each title

This set of Decodable Readers have been created to give children the opportunity to master the identification of the letter/sounds aw, ew (blew), ou (touch), air, are (dare), ear (pear), eer, ore, dge, tch, (Level 8 sounds x 10 books) and how to blend and read words using these letter/sounds. All Decodable Tales books contain pre reading word warm ups to build word blending skills prior to text level reading.

Want to see a sample book inside? Check out our samples PDF downloads here:

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review