Main Fiction Level 4 - Individual Set

$160.00 AUD

INDIVIDUAL SET - Main Fiction Level 4 – Books 1 – 20
20 Books – 1 copy of each title

Level 4 includes a complimentary teacher guide on Fluency and why this is the crucial link between decoding and comprehension.

Children must have complete control over the processing of the text, so they can focus on developing deeper meaning.

Each Level 4 book contains a pre-reading, teacher directed fluency activity and an introduction to the sight words within each story. The post-reading activities have been provided to ensure that children have made connections and understood the text, and to explicitly teach new vocabulary.

Introduces: sh, ch, th (them), th (thin), qu, ng, wh, g (gent), c (circle)
Level 4 - Books 1 - 20

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review